Commissioner Roster

otter

Bill Cirone
(Chair)

County Superintendent of Schools
Santa Barbara County Education Office
bcirone@sbceo.org

Patti Stewart
(Vice Chair)

Community Member
pjsstewart@verizon.net

Daniel Nielson

Director
Santa Barbara County Department of Social Services
D.Nielson@SBCSocialServ.org

Dr. Takashi Wada, MD MPH

County Health Officer
Santa Barbara County Public Health Department
takashi.wada@sbcphd.org

Guadalupe Rabago

Chief Probation Officer
Santa Barbara County Probation Department
grabago@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Steve Lavagnino
(Board Member)

Board of Supervisors
5th District
steve.lavagnino@countyofsb.org

Fran Forman

Community Member
Executive Director, Community Action Commission
fforman@cacsb.com

Kimberly Olson

Community Member
Executive Director, Alpha Resource Center of Santa Barbara
kolson@alphasb.org

Anna M. Kokotovic, Ph.D.

Community Member
annamk@cox.net

Alternates

Peter Adam
(Board Alternate)

Board of Supervisors
4th District
peter.adam@countyofsb.org

Suzanne Grimmesey
(County Member Alternate)

Chief Quality Care and Strategy Officer
Santa Barbara County Department of Behavioral Wellness
suzkirk@co.santa-barbara.ca.us

Carola Matera, Ph.D.
(Community Alternate)

Community Member
carola.matera@csuci.edu

Beverly Taylor
(Community Alternate)