First 5 Staff

first5-default-avatar

Ben Romo

Executive Director

benromo@countyofsb.org
(805) 884-8087

first5-default-avatar

Katie Torres, MPA

Communications Specialist

ktorres@countyofsb.org
(805) 560-1039

first5-default-avatar

Mari-Ortega-Garcia, M.Ed

Quality Specialist

(805) 739-8744

first5-default-avatar

Pedro Paz, Ph.D.

Program & Evaluation Manager

ppaz@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
(805) 884-8090

first5-default-avatar

Sara Soto-Gonzalez

Executive Assistant

sgonzalez@countyofsb.org
(805) 884-8085

first5-default-avatar

Sharol Viker, M.A

Program Quality Officer

sviker@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
(805) 739-8745

first5-default-avatar

Suzie Hayes, MBA

Financial Assistant

shayes@countyofsb.org
(805) 884-8089

first5-default-avatar

Wendy Sims-Moten

Business Manager

wmoten@co.santa-barbara.ca.us
(805) 884-8086

first5-default-avatar

Teressa Rodriguez-Johnes

Family Suport & Health Program Officer

trjohnes@countyofsb.org
(805) 739-8741

Office Locations

Santa Barbara Office:

1306 Santa Barbara Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone:(805)884-8085
FAX:(805)564-8586

Santa Maria Office:

218 West Carmen Lane
Suite 111
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone:(805)739-8740
FAX:(805)739-8747